my account  Items: 0  Total: $0.00
    HOME    
  ABOUT US  
CUSTOMER CARE
CONTACT US
SHOPPING CART
Underbody Lights
NEON UnderGlow
LED UnderGlow
Motorcycle UnderGlow
LED Wheel Lights
Illuminated Grill Inserts
Door Handle Lights
Interior Lighting
Automotive Switches
Accessory Lights
NEON Interior Lighting
LED Interior Lighting
LED Dome Lights
Truck Lighting
LED Side Mirror Lenses
Truck UnderGlow
3rd Brake Lights
Truck Roof Lights
LED Tailgate Lights
Tail Lights
Euro Tail Lights
LED Tail Lights
Side Marker Lights
LED Replacement Bulbs
Headlights
Oracle Halo Headlights
Projector Headlights
Euro Headlights
HID Headlights
Replacement Headlight Bulbs
Aftermarket Lights
LED Scanners
Fog Lights
Driving Lights
Strobe Lights
Car Alarm Lights
Auto Accessories
License Plate Frames
Automotive Switches
Shifter Knobs
Replacement Parts
Street Glow Lights


We did receive it on time actually sooner than we expected. We hoped it would be here by xmas and it was. It was a great experience.
Laura
(Newman, California)

all testimonials

Product Reviews
I have the Blue line neo blue underkit on my Honda Prelude definetly a good buy
Read This Review


Resources
Shipping FAQ
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
About Us
Customer Service
Car Light FAQ
Auto Articles & News
Recover Password


Home > Testimonials


Testimonials
 Next page
Customer Testimonials
 
the order came in with no problum. thanx it works really well!!!! thanx again

nick

Added May 17, 2008

I recently placed an order eith Urban Neon Car Lights, and the shipping was extremely fast! I got my order in 3 days, including the weekend! Great product and I will defenitely recommend anyone to them.

Brian Wells

Added Apr 30, 2008

The Interior LEDs i bought work great. They put out greater light than I expected. Better than the photograph. The package came in just fine. It worked perfectly out of the box. Keep up the good work

your customer,
Mitch


Mitchel Reyes

Added Apr 26, 2008

Thanks for your help with my lighting needs. I wanted to try some PlasmaGlow products, and during the installation process, one of our ramps broke (faulty) and crushed one of the lights, you made the process really simple to get that replacement light quickly and without hassle. Thanks!

Mike Rodriguez

Added Apr 26, 2008

WoW what an awesome business. Customer service is amazing . And the package was shipped on time and packaged wonderfully. Recommend to anyone A+.

Michael Horton

Added Apr 25, 2008

I ordered an underbody kit and everything works really good. The only complaint I have is when I recieved them origionally, all the tubes were shattered. I then had to call several people to get the broken ones replaced. But other than that, thumbs up.

danny adams

Added Apr 25, 2008

We have finally had a success. The light made it here in perfect condition.

I want to thank you for your professional way of handling your business. Some owner would not have done what you did.

I will be referring all of my racing buddies to you, and i will make sure to let them know that you stand behind your product.


Terrance

Added Aug 18, 2007

We received the neon light today. Thank you for all your help.

Dave

Added Aug 18, 2007

Awesome service!

Wish there were more company's like yours.

I will make sure to recommend your company on to everyone that ask about the Lights.


Don

Added Aug 18, 2007

Received the headlamp strobe kit today!! Many thanks for your help and great service.


Greg

Added Aug 18, 2007

 Next page
 
Underbody Lights
Car Lights | Undercarriage Lighting | Neon Light Kits | LED Car Lights | LED Motorcycle Lights | LED Wheel Well Lights | LED Door Handle Lights | StreetGlow Lights

Interior Lighting
Interior Lights | Car Light Accessories | Interior Neon Car Lights | Interior LED Car Lights | LED Dome Lighting

Tail Lights
Car Light Bulbs | Car Tail Lights | Car LED Tail Lights | Auto Bumper Lights | LED Marker Lights | LED Auto Light Bulbs | Replacement Turn Signal Bulbs

Truck Lighting
LED Truck Lights | Truck Underbody Lights | Third Brake Light | Truck Cab Lighting | LED Tailgate Lights

Headlights
Automotive Headlights | Halo Projector Headlights | Euro Head Lights | HID Conversion Kits | Xenon Head Lights

Aftermarket Lights
Aftermarket Headlights | LED Driving Lights | Automobile Fog Lights | Vehicle Strobe Lights | Auto Simulated Alarm Light

Auto Accessories
Car Accessories | Neon License Plate Frames | Car Rocker Switch | Gear Shift Knobs | Light Replacement Parts

Copyright © 2005-2017 Urban Neon Car Lights